Contact Us

  • inside-banner

    Contact Us

  • contact



    Local Contact

    Address
    1 Changi Business Park Crescent #06-01
    Plaza 8 @ CBP Tower A Singapore 486025

    Main Line: (65) 6789 8800
    Main Fax: (65) 6789 7711
    Email: ask@reedexpo.com.sg

    Corporate Website: www.reedexpo.com.sg




    Corporate Management

    Singapore Management
    Name: Michelle Lim
    Title: Managing Director, Singapore, Indonesia and Malaysia
    Phone: (65) 6780 4662
    Fax: (65) 6588 3732
    Email: michelle.lim@reedexpo.com.sg

    Finance
    Name: Andrew Ryder
    Title: Finance Director
    Phone: (65) 6780 4590
    Fax: (65) 6588 3808
    Email: andrew.ryder@reedexpo.com.sg

    Human Resources
    Name: Vivienne Lin
    Title: Human Resource Manager
    Phone: (65) 6780 4585
    Fax: (65) 6588 3732
    Email: vivienne.lin@reedexpo.com.sg

    Business Development
    Name: Louise Chua
    Title: Business Development Director / Project Director
    Phone: (65) 6780 4653
    Fax: (65) 6588 3839
    Email: louise.chua@reedexpo.com.sg

    Operations
    Name: Rebecca Yap
    Title: Senior Operations Manager
    Phone: (65) 6780 4570
    Fax: (65) 6588 3779
    Email: rebecca.yap@reedexpo.com.sg






    Show Management

    Portfolio:

    Asia Pacific Maritime
    Asia Television Forum & Market
    Screen Singapore

    Name: Yeow Hui Leng
    Title: Group Project Director
    Phone: (65) 6780 4639
    Fax: (65) 6588 3787
    Email: huileng.yeow@reedexpo.com.sg


    Portfolio:

    Asia Pacific Maritime

    Name: Karen Leong
    Title: Project Director
    Phone: (65) 6780 4631
    Fax: (65) 6588 3787
    Email: karen.leong@reedexpo.com.sg


    Portfolio:

    Singapore Comic Con (SGCC)

    Name: Suhaimi Sainy
    Title: Senior Project Manager
    Phone: (65) 6780 4642
    Fax: (65) 6588 3779
    Email: Suhaimi.Sainy@reedexpo.com.sg


    Portfolio:

    BEX Asia
    Mostra Convegno Expocomfort (MCE) Asia
    Innobuild Asia
    Smart Cities & Buildings Asia

    Name: Louise Chua
    Title: Business Development Director / Project Director
    Phone: (65) 6780 4653
    Fax: (65) 6588 3839
    Email: louise.chua@reedexpo.com.sg


    Portfolio:

    Equip&Dine Asia
    SEAsia Cafe Expo

    Name: Ting Siew Mui
    Title: Project Director
    Phone: (65) 6780 4620
    Fax: (65) 6588 3839
    Email: siewmui.ting@reedexpo.com.sg






We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.